Now the photo will not be uploaded to Facebook stolen, see why


Now the photo will not be uploaded to Facebook stolen, see why

Social Media Site Facebook will now use the FAST Recognition Technology for identification of your photo. The company already uses this technology, but now it will be used differently. This will greatly increase the security and privacy of your photos.
Facebook said, "Today we are launching a new option tool that will help people manage their identities.
This works on the same technology that helps identify a previously tagged photo.
Facebook said that this app is being brought on the basis of feedback given by the people. And this tool has been simplified. This tool can be turned on or off if users want it.
If in general, someone has uploaded a photo to Facebook, then Facebook will send you a notification.
Facebook will tell you that someone this person uploaded your photo. You can tag yourself in that photo if you wish, or you can ask that person to delete the photo. If someone does not delete the photo, you can also report it to Facebook. The special thing here is that you will get a notification even if the person who posted the photo does not tag you.
Facebook has launched a fast recognition feature since 2010.
Based on this, the pixels of the photo can be analyzed and the template can be generated. Like Facebook and Video upload on Facebook, Facebook identifies with a generated template.
According to Facebook, the company will soon use this technology for profile photo safety too. The company said that, we want people to post their photos on Facebook, they should be confident that they will not be misused.



  1. Click here to view

related post